<!– If you love somebody, set them free –>

Stamattina ho trovato Luciana online dopo che non ci sentivamo
da un po’ di tempo.



juanriccio: LUCIANA!

So long time no see

was missing you!!!


Luciana: hiย  dear! all is hectic here… missed u a lot!

here we have WONDERFUL weather! spring!!!!!!


juanriccio: ahhhhh here too

almost summer already ๐Ÿ™‚


Luciana: almost every day i go to the park.
good place to read. also i started again visiting gym. cool!


juanriccio: sounds very good ๐Ÿ™‚


Luciana: how are things with u?


juanriccio: fine

hectic too

concerts, a lot!


Luciana: when was the last one?


juanriccio: yesterday night


Luciana: cool


juanriccio: but quite tiring….


Luciana: can imagine…take a proper rest.


Luciana: i havent been sleepin well over the last
couple of weeks…

i fall aslep at 2, wake up at 7, for me it is too short, but i can not relax. feel tension. Drives me nuts…


juanriccio: oh bimba (HUG)

what’s the matter?


Luciana: nothing special, just general condition.
i have fun too: cinema, thaetre, pubs, paarks etc.
but I am not calm, again this feeling of chasing up smth


juanriccio: frantic city atmosphere maybe…?


Luciana: no. on the contrary I like the frantic city
atmosphere! just in general…

how is your personal life?


juanriccio: ๐Ÿ˜

nothing new

honestly it’s not like I’m not looking around


Luciana: ok


juanriccio: but….

you’re the dearest one I have :-*


Luciana: thank u ๐Ÿ™‚


juanriccio: actually the one & only at the moment
as far as dear ones go


Luciana: i met someone


juanriccio: oh! :-O


Luciana: nothing serious,
it just made me think that i (like u) got used to being alone
and when a person wants my attention, it annoys me a lot!

bachelorship as a habit, kind of


juanriccio: oh Luciana how I adore you

yes yes I know very well where yo’re at


Luciana: do i need to have relationships now
or it is not the right time? but when will the right time be?
u can never get prepared for the ‘right’ time..


juanriccio: I understand VERY WELL your feelings

it’s not so different from my own situation


Luciana: that’s why i am telling you this,
knowingthat u understand


juanriccio: I want to hug you now

tight tight tight

you are a special person for me and will always be,
whatever happens


Luciana: thank u ๐Ÿ™‚


juanriccio: gotta go

hope to see you soon dear

I miss you


Luciana: i am off too, have to prepare smth for group work
for tomorrow.ย u know i am in a stressful environment and the
‘agony’ will last until July, so i will appreciate it very much
if u can txt me from time to time ๐Ÿ™‚ dont u mind? ๐Ÿ™‚

if u can not it is not a problem for me ๐Ÿ™‚


juanriccio: don’t forget your visit to summer Italy ๐Ÿ˜‰

I’ll text you dear :-*


Forse si sta allontanando da me, forse no. รˆ possibile che ci
riavvicineremo al momento opportuno, com’รจ giร  successo in passato.
Comunque vada a finire con lei, รจ un tale sollievo non doverle mai
mentire! Questa donna ha classe da vendere.

